How bad do you think its killing some liberals that Weiner is a dem & they can't unleash their regular routine?
I haven't seen them holding back when it comes to Weiner. From what I've seen, they're giving it just as bad to him as they do to anyone else. They're not like right-wingers who desperately try to defend their perverts.
No comments:
Post a Comment