Friday, July 22, 2011

Is it bad to take a dump immediately after i eat?

i take a dump immediately after i eat, thats including EVERY MEAL. sometimes im not even don eating and i already have to unleash the demon. ive had this issue since i was young which would piss off my mom. with watermelon, everytime i eat it it gives me the runs and im stuck in the bathroom for about 15 minutes.

No comments:

Post a Comment